Good Morning Steemians! Early Hours at Karlsruhe Castle

in #photography7 years ago

image
Original images by Hunter Bliss


Good morning Steem community! I'd like to start the day with a little bit of architecture. These two images were captured after waking up at 4 am and walking on foot to the main castle in Karlsruhe, Germany.

I actually documented the entire day in this YouTube video:

I believe the top image is an HDR image and the bottom image a single exposure. During that day I went through 4 DSLR batteries though, so it's hard to keep track. All of them were captured with my Nikon D5200 and Sigma C 17-70mm lense, edited in Adobe Lightroom.

Sometimes it's really rewsrding to leave your comfort zone for photography!


![image](https://img.esteem.ws/9kfzkkhim0.jpg)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29