Bobble Heads on Tiny Planet 360 Pictures

in #photography5 years ago

If you've been following me, you'll probably notice I use a 360 camera in my videos. Well it can do a lot more than just video, it also takes amazing 360 pictures!

Of course we could look at them in 360, but I've also found that turning it into 2D can result in some interesting perspectives! The first one I like to call Bobble Heads on a Tiny Plant.

To do this I dangled my Insta360onex inbetween my group of friends and I, at around waist height. Then i zoomed out to what is called the Tiny Planet perspective.

Next picture is the same picture, but perspective is filpped towards the sky. I believe this is called an around the world shot, i'll have to check that though.

This last one I like to call the Puppet Master Perspective. All I need to do is replace the hand that was holding the camera with a marionette control. Anyone out there good with photoshop?

Don't miss the 360 videos I posted

In case you missed my previous posts, they seem to be doing pretty well, as many people say they enjoy watching the 360 videos.

Slide Lesson Sunday
https://steemit.com/dtube/@howweroll/fxmn3tp8erq

Birds Hill Bomb Race
https://steemit.com/dtube/@howweroll/h0elzx9dopr

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 29.61% upvote from us for your 3615 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55