Sort:  

Beutiful picture, editing and color @howie. Amazing photo . I like it so much it appears marvelous. You got the best shot with clear color and no blur. Angle and full skills of technique. I think you have fancy camera for capturing it. Well done and Good work ! You deserve to get two thumbs for this picture. Visit my blog. Let's wall to wall, i have many latest post on blog. I hope you like it

Thank you so much @taufar actually I just use my ordinary smart phone. I dont have a good camera...

The fruits of your specie is a little bit different from the one we have over here.

I wanna see it if you have some pocs please share it too :)

since I can't upload picture through the reply section see the link below for an example of it https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cucumber

Thanks for the effort :) Actually tree cucumber and cucumber alone is different :) we also have that cucumber :)

OH really I never knew about that, I have learnt that today

Yes its different :)

wow! amazing!! niceeeee!!!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35