Snow Effect (picture edited) : Me wanting to visit Winter countries

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_9765.JPG

Haha since Its hard to get Visa to go to countries with Winter weather, I just use an application where you can put some snow on photo.
Haha so to make it looks real, I use winter clothes.

I know people says they dont want winter cause its freaking cold. Haha Just wondering how cold it could be? And just wanna see some snow flakes and take some nice winter outfit photos 😂

Sort:  

Do you want to build a snowman? :D

It's going to snow here tomorrow and everyone is freaking out because it rarely snows where I live. I have no plans to go anywhere so I'll just watch it come down. It does look nice, and you do too in your winter outfit! :)

Yes you are right! Want to know if its easy to build Snowman. Haha Ahhh really wow, are you prepared for the snow? People are afraid of cold weather. In my case I can't actually withstand cold, My body like warmer weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81