A beautiful moon in the early morning

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning

It is so awesome to be on holiday. I took this photo sitting in hotspring early in the morning. We enjoying our holiday here at Badplaas, South Africa.

image

image

image

I used my Samsung A3 to take the photos

Hope you all have a beautiful day!

Sort:  

Greetings from Finland and thanks for the set!

I was wondering, do you have the upside down moon crescent on your part of the globe?

Nice, here's a close up moon shot I just took.
https://steemit.com/science/@mmatrics/super-moon-2018

Great pictures, I am also placing pictures of the super moon today. I love Badplaas and envy you. Enjoy the holidays!

Thank you so much!

good holiday. It looks very nice out there. 👍

You lucky fish @hotsteam to be on holiday while I have to work...

Enjoy your holiday, office is too quite without you guys here.

I find it weird how the Sun and Moon were both showing by us this morning, it must have been a very dark night for the guys other side of the earth.

Thank you.. i had to work when you where on leave....hehe

Excellent publication, photographs, are very original friend and shows the kindness that has the nature of our mother earth, enjoy your vacation. I congratulate you a thousand blessings for you and your family.

Thank you so much

very nice pictures! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95