You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London's Snow But Mostly Pet Photography 1/3/2018

in #photography7 years ago

The UK get snow and everywhere go into panic mode lol I remember someone showing a Tesco store somewhere ran out of bread on Monday because of the snow and if I remember right it was not even that bad on that day...

Sort:  

Yea I am not sure if its panic mode all over the UK or certain areas? Haha @hotmangoes Tesco ran out of bread wow!? Did you hear about some places ran out of vegetables and was it gas also?

Well I heard alot of the supermarket was very busy because of the snow and that people was getting really moody. I was doing a bit of shopping and remember hearing this old man having a go at someone because he can't get his milk lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50