Photography: Model #11 - Yeida Benavidez

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Tell us a little about how your beginnings were in the world of fashion?

From the age of 14, I studied at a modeling academy in the city where I was born. At the age of two, I started making my first catwalks with brands of sportswear, swimwear, casual wear, then photos for advertising and the press.

When you were a girl you dreamed about being a model?

Yes, I dreamed of being queen or model, I remember when I was very small I would secretly take makeup and high shoes from my mom or my aunts and I would play queen and parade my friends would applaud me ... it was very funny but that is one of children.

How is a day in the life of Yeida Benavidez? 

My life is very normal, I go to university, I go to the gym, I go to my extra classes, breakfast, lunch, dinner, sometimes I meet my friends.

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Photography: Camilo Leal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63