Sort:  

Exactly my friend, I can see that in so much clarity . The sky has always made me feel so free and alive. I truly do believe that it is a mirror image of another life form.... looking back at me. Knowing that so many universes exists is a mind blow in it's self! We take so many aspects of life for granted. Your right the world has fallen so deeply in love with cell phones , social media , computers ... electronics in general.As long as we stay true to what's truly beautiful. Nature and all it's glory.

This brings me a relax sensation :)

Thank you so so much ! When I was a child I would stare at the clouds, seeing so many different faces and creatures ! It's insane how nature takes you to a different universe .

That is a wonderful memory of my childhood too. Imagine a parallel world floating over our heads and spend hours lying on the grass without feeling neither hungry nor cold. We did not need cell phones to be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67