You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange. | Self Reliance / Bushcraft Camp Off Grid w. Hammock Setup. My Theme Most of This Week.

in #photography7 years ago

I love that color challenge photo loads. Definitely good to see a change from flowers. Being of the grid for a while sounds a good relaxing way to escape the daily grind :)

Sort:  

You are a regular friend at the #SteemitCampfire, you know it sister.

How is your week going??

Good, I had a nice lunch with my Dad today. Tried a chocolate and Amaretto brownie - yum! How about you? Hows your week?

I looked at a brownie today also while out for lunch with someone hahaha!

Let's just say the epic amount of pain every day from my injuries from the car running me over have changed my life and I do my best.

I cannot wait to be done with a lot of what I am and out of this nonsense in "civilized" society for the most part.

It is crap.

How far along are you to be able to get out of the nonsense? You certainly help out a lot of people and share great info here. I'm sorry to hear you are pain constantly. I know what is to live with someone with daily chronic pain, but not to actually live it <3

Well, most of it I will not talk about on here or most places easily surveilled but suffice it to say my friend, I was pretty close to getting out when the car ran me down and nearly killed me.

-- and every public servant's office involved from that afternoon on has harmed me, ignored me, buried my file etc etc which I am sure you are not surprised about.

I do what I can but I lost a lot of respect for a lot of people too on here, not naming specifics, when I tried to help Dian and I was labelled as a bad person by a handful of collusive whales and several others who do not know me, or my work, and jumped on the bandwagon, that really soured me.

I had a lot of people say things to me and about me and withdraw support at that time I was counting on --- and that I had earned and that hurt me in every way possible.

That is why I will never forget your nice message on that post.

I did not get much support during that and I remember that also.

the #SteemitCampfire is up now too my friend.

Thought of you today, it is raining here LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53