Fall in love with fall.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi friends,

I hope you all are having or had a wonderful day. I wanted to share with you some photos I took of changing fall leaves. I just fell in love with this years season changing, it was one of the best fall years I have seen. The leaves changed slowly and had such bright colors. I hope you all enjoy and remember be happy, be free and always smile:)
IMG_3074.jpg
IMG_3089.jpgIMG_3103.jpgIMG_3090.jpg

Sort:  

relly nice pics

Thank you:)

@honeybird,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curator Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Very nice photos, and welcome to Steemit! You should post a bit more about your experience and make the posts a bit longer, but I love the fall photos! Great work!

Please reply and I will nominate your photos to the @OCD Team for possible extra rewards and views on your post!

I would love for you to share my post and thank you so much, will try and follow your advise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64