Sunday visit to the Township my uncle

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

today I am doing a family trip to visit my uncle's place in a township far from where I live and takes an hour more journey because of its rocky road and can not walk fast,


image


after we got to home my uncle, I headed to a garden my uncle to see the views of rural unspoiled and air his was clean, because there are many trees and Greening still maintained and protected.


image



and while running the way I see some of the tree oil-owned uncle I have started fruitful and there is also still flowering, and this is the fruit of the first at once harvest the first of the tree oil young new after a few years ago planting his, here I managed to get the few photos by using the camera my smartphone.

and this is my photos today.


image


image


image



thank you for visiting my blog

follow me@homhaihom0062

Sort:  

What a neat tree! I had to read more to see what it was. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33