scenery after rain in my house

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


image


in the last two days this heavy rain that accompanied the strong winds again hit Aceh, especially in my countryside, and these are some of the photos I took after the rain stopped.

image


a scene that was not fun for me when I saw it, but this was the reality I had to accept, a pool of water stagnant from heavy rain made me unable to do anything in my yard and some of my pets became hard to find their food, and I can only surrender to the fact that because this is not our will,
but behind all this there must be his wisdom, especially for the village farmers who are very helpful for the growth of their plants,

image


thank you for visiting my blog

by @homhaihom0062

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28