Why am I today colorless, or the rage in me....Warum bin ich heute Farblos, oder die Wut in mir... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

Hello dear Steemians,

Somehow I feel like these pictures here today. I feel something colorless. Maybe it is also driveless, no matter what it is definitely I am angry at myself. I am angry because I have not opened my mouth and stopped. I was always of the opinion, with harmony and consistency I come farthest, but I was deceived. Because suddenly when it comes to money all means are right. As the proverb says, "At money, the friendship ceases". At least for the future I learned from my mistake and will not repeat it.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

irgendwie geht es mir heute so, wie diesen Bildern hier. Ich fühle mich etwas Farblos. Vielleicht ist es aber auch Antriebslos, egal was es ist auf jeden Fall bin ich wütend auf mich selber. Ich bin wütend, weil ich nicht eher mal den Mund aufgemacht und Stopp gesagt habe. Ich war immer der Meinung, mit Harmonie und Einklang komme ich am weitesten aber da habe ich mich getäuscht. Denn Plötzlich wenn es ums Geld geht sind alle Mittel Recht. Wie das Sprichwort schon sagt „Bei Geld hört die Freundschaft auf“. Zumindest für die Zukunft habe ich aus meinem Fehler gelernt und werde diesen nicht wiederholen.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

fullsize

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Toll geschrieben :)...man sieht sich immer zweimal Schatz :)

Ich nehme den tollen Beitrag mal mit zu mir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35