The Powerful Colors of Spring Flowers...Die Kraftvollen Farben der Blumen im Frühling... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (11 HQ Photos)

Hello dear Steemians,

Today we were in a wonderful place which has a fascinating natural experience to offer, but I come later because I have to look at the pictures. When I moved the pictures from the camera to the hard drive, I have noticed other beautiful spring flowers, which I would not deny you. These stems from the past spring, and were photographed by me in Pillnitz Castle. The marvelous colors of the tulips, especially in the blue sky. For you I have now brought a selection of these wonderful tulips brought here. I wish you dear Steemians a nice afternoon and have fun while looking at the pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute waren wir an einem Wunderbaren Ort der ein faszinierendes Naturerlebnis zu bieten hat, dazu komme ich aber später weil ich die entstandenen Bilder erst sichten muss. Als ich die Bilder von der Kamera auf die Festplatte verschoben habe, bin ich auf andere wunderschöne Frühlingsblumen aufmerksam geworden, die ich euch nicht vorenthalten möchte. Diese Stammen aus dem vergangenem Frühling, und wurden von mir im Schloss Pillnitz fotografiert. Die wundervollen Farben der Tulpen, kam besonders vor dem blauen Himmel gut zur Geltung. Für euch habe ich nun eine Auswahl dieser wunderbaren Tulpen hier mitgebracht. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steemians einen schönen Nachmittag und viel Spass beim betrachten der Bilder.

DSC_1538 2.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

Beautiful and bright tulips

Exchellent pictures bro_)))
Thank you for the good and hard work..!!

WOW lovely colors!!!!

thanks my friend!!

Beautiful tulips... I remember this kind from when I was a child; my father planted many tulips in our garden.

I think it is nice if my pictures memories with you wake up!...

Wonderful Tulip Shots, Darling :)

thanks my darling...

what this flowers to @chrissysworld?
:D

Beauty !!!! The spirit captures !!!!!

nice Flowers

Unique tulips. Most I've seen don't have fluted edges.

I think this is a special kind of tulips. @roswellrockman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73