The power of the colorful spring flowers...Die Kraft der Bunten Frühlingsblumen... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

DSC_3086.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

At least I have implemented my plan, which for today had taken. I finally managed to go back to photography. I took almost 400 pictures, but I will not show you now. What I brought with you is, however, also quite fresh material of today. I love the tulips with their color splendor, as a macro to take pictures and since I brought several tulip bouquets yesterday, today they had to motivate them. It fascinates me the details of the flowers photographing, since they are so filigree. In the combination with colorful colors, always create images that I like very much. I hope you like dear Steemians. If this is not the case, then tell me just modest!

DSC_3095.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

zumindest habe ich meine Plan, den für heute gefasst hatte umgesetzt. Ich hab es geschafft endlich wieder einmal Fotografieren zu gehen. Ich habe fast 400 Bilder Fotografiert, aber die werde ich euch jetzt noch nicht zeigen. Was ich euch mitgebracht habe ist aber auch ganz frisches Material von heute. Ich liebe es die Tulpen mit ihrer Farbenpracht, als Makro zu Fotografieren und da ich gestern mehrere Tulpensträuße mitgebracht habe, mussten die heute als Motiv herhalten. Es fasziniert mich die Details der Blumen Fotografieren, da sie so filigran sind. In der Kombination mit bunten Farben, entstehen dabei immer Bilder die mir sehr gefallen. Ich hoffe euch, liebe Steemians gefallen sie genau so. Falls das nicht der Fall sein sollte, dann sagt mir einfach bescheid!

DSC_3087.jpg

DSC_3091.jpg

DSC_3090.jpg

DSC_3094.jpg

DSC_3097.jpg

DSC_3092.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

So beautiful macros!

very beautiful

thanks my friend!

It's amazing pictures :)
Thank you for the good work ..!!

Beautiful and colorful tulips! I like them all! Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36