The night, giving way to a new day by the sea....Die Nacht, weicht einem neuen Tag am Meer..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

DSC_0463.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

After the violent thunderstorms of yesterday evening, the night was marked by restful sleep. The temperatures had fallen to 19 degrees Celsius and a fresh wind caused a lot of good air. The rain had something very good in it, it cleansed the air and the nature, which of course came to me as a hay-feverish man. On today's Wednesday morning, the allergen load is almost zero. What could be more beautiful on such a morning than a small walk by the sea to admire the rising sun. Slowly the last dark clouds disappear over the sea and the sun can begin its day. A light golden color, lies over the harbor, the houses and the trees and transforms everything into a dream world. The seagulls in the harbor are already sitting on their kennels and waiting for visitors who have food for them in their luggage. The last fishing boats return from their night tour and the port is filled with life. I wish you dear Steeimians, a nice day and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

nach den heftigen Gewittern von gestern Abend, war die Nacht geprägt von erholsamen Schlaf. Die Temperaturen waren auf 19 Grad Celsius gefallen und ein frischer Wind sorgte für viel gute Luft. Der Regen hatte etwas sehr gutes an sich, er hat die Luft und die Natur gereinigt, was mir als Heuschnupfen geplagtem Menschen natürlich sehr gelegen kam. Am heutigen Mittwoch morgen, ist die Allergene Belastung bei fast null. Was könnte an so einem Morgen also schöner sein, als ein kleiner Spaziergang am Meer, um die aufgehende Sonne zu bewundern. Langsam verschwinden die letzten dunklem Wolken über dem Meer und die Sonne kann ihr Tagwerk beginnen. Eine leicht goldene Farbe, legt sich über den Hafen, die Häuser und die Bäume und verwandelt alles in eine Traumwelt. Die Möwen im Hafen, sitzen bereits auf ihren Stammplätzen und warten auf Besucher, die Futter für sie im Gepäck haben. Die letzten Fischerboote kehren von ihrer nächtlichen Tour zurück und der Hafen füllt sich mit Leben. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steeimians, einen schönen Tag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures and a beautiful description of each scene. I could almost feel the peacefulness of the quiet return to morning light and the awakening of another day! Isn't it something how a storm the night before can bring such freshness and newness to the next day? Sometimes I see it like when someone goes through a hard situation and then in time, a new beginning arises. Thank-you for sharing your wonderful morning pictures!

I thank you for your kind words @cabbagepatch , and I am glad if you liked my pictures.

Woooow Photos!!!
Do check my photos, upvote & follow if you like them.

Beautiful photos! My choice is sun goes down throw masts. Have a nice day! :)

thanks a lot Maya a nice day to you too

Beautiful photos. Resteem

many thanks my friend!

so many beautiful pictures in one post! thank you for sharing

I thank you my friend, I'm glad if you like the pictures

Those sea pictures are really beautiful. My favorite is the docked boat that has a light silhouette with the sunset behind. Thanks for sharing these!

I have to think of you @jubedube , beautiful if you like my pictures.

These are absolutely stunning. Thank you so much for sharing!

The photos are so beautiful!! :)

many thanks my friend.... @taraamin77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77