The love dance of the butterflies...Der Liebestanz der Schmetterlinge.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (13 HQ Photos)

DSC_4276.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

Yesterday in the paradise of the butterflies, I managed to take several pictures of butterflies, which apparently danced with each other in the air. But since they looked completely different, I did not even think about it. However, it seemed strange to me that this "dancing" would take several minutes. This morning, I searched the Internet for these butterflies, because their names or genre were not known to me. What I found amazed me, with the butterflies I had photographed, was a "little Mormon female" which is the more colorful of both and a "Ordinary Mormon male". What I could capture in pictures was a form of advertising by the Mormon male around the female Mormon. And as in the life of men, the women are those who are always more beautiful to look at, and by their beauty confuse the heads and hearts of the men. The pictures of this ritual with the butterflies I have brought you here, I hope you have pleasure in looking at my pictures and rejoice in the Balz dance the butterfly. I wish you dear Steemians, a nice Saturday.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

gestern im Paradies der Schmetterlinge, gelang es mir mehrere Bilder von Schmetterlingen zu fotografieren, welche anscheinend mit einander in der Luft Tanzten. Da diese jedoch völlig unterschiedlich aussahen, habe ich mir erst einmal dabei nichts gedacht. Jedoch kam es mir seltsam vor, das sich dieses „Tanzen“ über mehrere Minuten hinzog. Heute Morgen, suchte ich im Internet nach diesen Schmetterlingen, da mir ihre Namen oder Gattung nicht bekannt waren. Was ich fand erstaunte mich, bei den von mir Fotografierten Schmetterlingen, handelte es sich um ein „kleines Mormonen-Weibchen“ welches das buntere von beiden ist und ein „Gewöhnliches Mormone - Männchen“. Was ich also in Bildern festhalten konnte, war eine Form des Werbens von dem Mormonen Männchen um das Mormonen Weibchen. Und wie im Leben der Menschen, sind die Frauen die, die immer schöner anzusehen sind und durch ihre Schönheit die Köpfe und die Herzen der Männer verwirren. Die Bilder dieses Rituals bei den Schmetterlingen habe ich euch hier mitgebracht, ich hoffe ihr habt Freude beim betrachten meiner Bilder und freut an dem Balz Tanz der Schmetterling. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steemians, einen schönen Samstag.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

many thanks my friend.....

Sehr schöne Aufnahmen die man nicht so oft sieht. Resteemed :-)

vielen Dank mein Freund!!... ich denke auch das war Glück....

This photo's a profesional taken. I spechless

No I'm not a professional, but I love photography...

Wow this must have taken a lot of patience. Awesome clicks and great post 👍

Many thanks for your words. I think it was a lot of coincidence....

They are so beautiful! Gorgeous photos :)

thanks my dear.....

I can see you are very passionate about photography. Nice work!

Hope the Ordinary male got his Mormon female 😁

I think so... ❤️

Think it's like mating time for them.

I do not know, but it looked so .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75