The different faces of the trees...Die verschiedenen Gesichter der Bäume... HomeArtPictures Originlcontent (8 HQ Photos)

Good morning dear Steemians,

At the moment the trees are still without leaves, which gives me the possibility to consider their construction. It is amazing to see that some of them look completely different than when the leaves have. This brought me to the idea that possibly images of trees in color may also affect others as images of flowers in black and white. So I've put them together for you and I'm curious about what you think. Just tell me which of the images affects you more strongly in color or in black and white. I wish you dear Steemians, a good start to this Saturday and have a nice weekend.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

im Moment sind die Bäume ja noch ohne Blätter, was mir ja die Möglichkeit gibt ihre Aufbau zu betrachten. Dabei ist es erstaunlich zu sehen, das manche von ihnen völlig anders aussehen als wenn die Blätter haben. Das brachte mich auf die Idee, dass eventuell Bilder von Bäumen in Farbe auch andere wirken als Bilder von Blumen in schwarz und weiß. Also habe ich ich sie für euch einmal gegenübergestellt und bin gespannt was ihr davon haltet. Sagt mir einfach welches der Bilder stärker auf euch wirkt, das in Farbe oder das in schwarz und weiß. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steemians, einen guten Start in diesen Samstag und habt alle ein schönes Wochenende.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

good job my friend, I like this :)

it's my pleasure =)

Na mal wieder tip-top content. Hab ich gepint bei mir :-)

vielen Dank mein Freund.....

Sehr gerne und ein entspanntes Wochenende wünsche ich euch :-)

das wünschen wir ebenso.....vielen Dank

Amazing! I especially like it in color! :)

ok.... thanks my friend....

You're welcome! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56