The colorful garden...Der bunte Garten....No.2 HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (14 Mobile Flower shots)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Steemians,

Today to the beginning of this day, I take you into my garden to show you what all this can be found. Many colorful flowers are waiting for you, it is enough for another part of the "Mobile Flower Shots". Well, if I look at my hard disks, there could be much more parts. So dear Steemians, have fun looking at my pictures and a wonderful Saturday I wish you all.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

heute zum beginn dieses Tage, nehme ich euch mit in meine Garten um euch zu zeigen was da so alles zu finden ist. Viele Bunte Blumen warten da auf euch, es sind soviel dass es für einen weiteren Teil der „Mobilen Flower Shots“ gereicht hat. Gut wenn ich meine Festplatten so ansehe, könnten da noch viel mehr Teile entstehen. Also liebe Steemians, viel Spaß beim betrachten meiner Bilder und einen wundervollen Samstag wünsche ich euch allen.

Photos by @Homeartpictures

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice. Resteemed :-)

vielen Dank mein Freund!

Wie immer liebend gerne :-)

woooow very very beautiful flowers, thank you for sharing my friend, good jobs =)

I thank you for your words my friend...

you are welcome ;)

fina blommor danke

Thank you, I'm glad if you like it...

You have a gorgeous garden my friend! :)

Wonderful and color flowers! Very nice garden!

You're welcome! :)

Great post! I wish you joy in celebration of Easter!

We wish you a happy Easter...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39