The color yellow, causing joy and relaxation...Die Farbe Gelb, verursacht Freude und Entspannung... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (13 HQ Photos)

DSC_4956.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

Because today I can not see in one eye, because it is totally swollen, there is the flower post, which is so loved by all, now only in one color. Anything else I would not be able to distinguish anyway. The flowers are all yellow, some are now definitely a fright, but no no concern it is not the # yellowflowerday by ...... her wist yes if I mean. Smile ** Now I hope that I can keep my eyesight again in the next days completely and again diligently at the happen here in Steemit can share. Dear Steemians, I wish you a nice evening and a few relaxed hours.

DSC_4523.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

da ich heute auf einem Auge nicht sehen kann, weil es total geschwollen ist, gibt es den von allen so geliebten Blumen Post, heute nur in einer Farbe. Alles andere würde ich eh nicht unterscheiden können. Die Blumen sind alle gelb, einige bekommen jetzt bestimmt einen Schreck, aber nein keine Sorge es handelt sich dabei nicht um den # yellowflowerday by…… ihr wist ja wenn ich meine. smile** Jetzt hoffe ich das ich meine Sehkraft in den nächsten tagen wieder vollständig zurückerhalte und wieder fleissig am geschehen hier auf Steemit teilhaben kann. Liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Abend und ein paar entspannte Stunden.

DSC_1405.jpg

DSC_6475.jpg

DSC_4499.jpg

DSC_4957.jpg

DSC_1450.jpg

DSC_0808.jpg

DSC_3623.jpg

DSC_6468.jpg

DSC_4875.jpg

DSC_1429.jpg

DSC_4954.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

I love Yellow! I love how it brings happiness. During winter I like to have yellow bed rooms so that I don't get seasonal depression. Beautiful photos.

Many thanks for your words. The color yellow also always cheers me up....

wow!!!!! beautiful yellow flowers!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67