Sunrise and Sunsets Exclusive Edition #3....Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge Exklusiv Edition #3... HomeArtPictutres Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0202.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

Today comes part 3 of the wonderful theme "sunrises and sunsets". Today, these are pictures that have sprung up in different places in Germany. Taking pictures of these gorgeous and colorful sunrises and sunsets, I get a deep relaxation and keep your head free for new ideas. For hours I can wait in the morning or in the evening to make the perfect photo. Real games are played in the sky. The variety of colors is extremely large. So dear Steemians, it's time to have a quiet evening and have fun looking at my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute kommt Teil 3 des wundervollen Themas „Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge“. Es handelt sich heute um Bilder, die an verschiedenen Orten in Deutschland entstanden sind. Das fotografieren, dieser herrlichen und farbenfrohen Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge, bringt mir eine tiefe Entspannung und macht den Kopf frei für neue Ideen. Stundenlang kann ich morgens oder am Abend warten, um das perfekte Foto zu machen. Dabei spielen sich wahre Schauspiele am Himmel ab. Die Vielzahl der Farben ist dabei extrem groß. Also liebe Steemians, es wird zeit euch einen ruhigen Abend und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder zu wünschen.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Here you can see the other parts

Sunrise&Sunset #1
Sunrise&Sunset #2

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

IMG_20170330_181950

Havasu Arizona

Wonderful Pictures. I'm just an amateur photographer...mostly just because I like looking at my old pictures lol. But these are breathtaking! Followed

Thank you very much. Photography is just hobby for me.

Wow, it is beautiful there, you took some amazing photos. It was a very nice closing for my day here to see them, thank you

I'm glad you like the pictures....thx

image

Das ist noch ein Sonnenuntergang aus meinem Oslo-Aufenthalt mit meiner Partnerin (@twinkleberry & @moneyrace).

Voll schöne Fotos die du da hast ! :)

ohh die Farben sind ja klasse! den Oslo post von @twinkleberry hab ich gelesen gestern....sehr schön!

Ach super ! :)

Very close to nature n it's really beautiful. Great piece of art. Cheers!!!

Guten Morgen mein lieber. Hab ich bei mir angepinnt :-)

Guten Morgen und vielen Dank mei lieber!!

Amazing photography! Thank you for sharing.

i thank you Michael! have a nice day...

You're welcome. You have a great day also.

Guten Morgen mein lieber :) Sonnenuntergänge dürfen an meiner Pinnwand nicht fehlen! 😎 lieben Gruß

vielen Dank mein freund

These pictures are gorgeous. You have such a talent! How do you not have more upvotes for this? 😅

Wieder einmal großes Kino. Das aufgeschäumte Meer finde ich klasse. Eine sehr schön gewählte Perspektive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54