Rust can be so beautiful....Rost kann so schön sein.. HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

ROST.jpg

Dear Steemians,

Today is Wednesday and the week is almost done for me. Because from tomorrow I'm in Berlin for 2 days for a conference and I let it pass me quietly. Since I feel a bit rusty at the moment, this change is quite fitting. On the topic "rusted" I have brought you a few matching pictures. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Wednesday afternoon and have fun watching my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute ist Mittwoch und die Woche ist für mich fast geschafft. Denn ab Morgen bin ich für 2 Tage in Berlin zu einer Konferenz und das lasse ich ganz ruhig an mir vorbeiziehen. Da ich mich derzeit auch etwas eingerostet fühle, kommt diese Abwechslung recht passen. Zum Thema "Eingerostet" habe ich euch gleich mal ein paar passende Bilder mitgebracht. Also liebe Steemians, euch wünsche ich einen schönen Mittwochnachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

hap.png

hap.png

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Lovely close up pics of rusty stuff!

WoW, excellent detail photos. incredibly beautiful colors and arrangement. congratulations

thanks a lot.....

Wie heißt es so schön: alte Liebe rostet nicht... steht hier wohl bissl im Widerspruch, oder?

Excellent photography, very nice art, beautful post, thanks for sharing

...where decay and creation meet. `Cheers

good idea, you are great at matching theme so give me a new way to relate theme of an article, please support me yes? thank you

Beautiful photo thanks

Ein paar sehr gelungene Werke, vor allem das erste gefällt mir gut :)

vielen Dank.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09