My contribution to "Tree Tuesday" in the calendar week 20/2017

This image of an old German oak tree near Kamenz. It was a lovely spring day and the air was clear. A common oak, like this, can not be found very often. It stands like a mighty memorial for nature.

DSC_4013.jpg

Photo by @HomeArtPictures
Nikon D7000 and Tamron 70-300mm Lens

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Beautiful photo my friend. That tree must have beautiful stories to tell and it shows that it is very well taken care of. Thank you for sharing with us the beauty of nature!

Hello my friend

It's good to see this wonderful post
I have looked for more knowledge
Thank you so much my friend

Thank you, my friend @mars9

Die gute Form des Baumes

It looks like the tree of life from the Hebrew Bible haha

The old trees are always trees of life.....

Love the yellow plants :)

many thanks my dear.... @liliana.duarte

Beautiful, spreading tree, providing shelter for many animals, birds. And, charge people with good energy.

yes Zsusanna.....

What is that yellow crop in the background?

It's raps my friend..

What bright and rich colors.

many thanks my dear.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30