Monochrome Monday Week 38 2017 ( Entry No. 1 - The delicate rose in detail / Die zarte Rose im Detail) HomeArtpictures Originalcontent

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_1662.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

today is #MonochromeMonday and here is my contribution to it. There are pictures of a Wundervollen rose in detail. The delicacy of the flower is amazing and is especially true in black and white. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice, sunny Monday and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_1665.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute ist #MonochromeMonday und hier ist mein Beitrag dazu. Es sind Bilder einer wundervollen Rose im Detail. Die Feinheit der Blüte ist erstaunlich und kommt besonders in schwarz und weis richtig zur Geltung. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen, sonnigen Montag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_1616.jpg

DSC_1636.jpg

DSC_1672.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

nice shots, bro!

Danke sehr.....

Nyc Click and great all post 🌸🌸

Absolut schön!

vielen Dank....

Hello 😁✋great beautiful photo ♥
I love rose and smell too

The photos are incredibly beautiful! The details are truly amazing!

I had resteemed this post a couple of days ago so I see it every time I'm on my blog. It's mesmerizing looking at the center of the rose. It goes so deep. Simply amazing!

Thank you for your words. I'm glad if you like the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81