Minimalism in photography Part 2.....Der Minimalismus in der Fotografie Nr. 2.....HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (9 HQ Photos)

DSC_0006.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

Today on this rainy Tuesday, I have brought you the second part of "Minimalism in Photography". Anyone who goes through the world with open eyes can very often see such minimalist objects. They are found in architecture as much as in nature. Very often they are colored, but they also look very good in black and white. So, dear Steemians, I wish you a nice afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_2211.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute an diesem verregneten Dienstag, habe ich euch den 2. Teil von „Minimalismus in der Fotografie“ mitgebracht. Wer mit offenen Augen durch die Welt geht, kann sehr oft solche Minimalistischen Objekte sehen. Sie sind in der Architektur genauso zu finden wie in der Natur. Sehr oft sind sie farbig, jedoch wirken sie auch in Schwarz und Weiß sehr gut. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_0766.jpg

DSC_1808.jpg

DSC_4916.jpg

DSC_0036.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

This is how we become minimalism Society through ART and Hollywood propaganda this how you strip Society From Desire of private ownership so we become Society of the collective minimalism or in other words we become everybody equal meaning equally poor it is marketing and promotion of power

Very nice minimalism.

I have now added @homeartpictures to my slowly growing list of good minimalist photographers here on Steemit. Others include @prakashghai + @mollywarhol + @foxkoit .

There is a minimalism 'Behind the Shot' competition you might be interested in?

I know @prakashghai already longer from other networks, @mollywarhol I know nocicht and @foxkoit I know here of Steemit.

Follow , Upvote and resteem
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Great photos and art!

Congratulations!

thx my friend...

Is that the lamp post from Narnia? Love the art, I mean photographs.

No this lamp hangs in a building wall in Bautzen.

Simplistic yes. Think I like the first photo.

nice shot so mich artistic..! if you don't mind, give me some trick how is the way to be a great professional photographer just loke you?

Good gallery on minimalism @homeartpictures. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

great post ! keep going. I like your sense of abstraction.. very refreshing

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47