Make the little things visible No.9.....Die kleinen Dinge sichtbar machen Nr.9..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (11 HQ Photos)

Hello dear Steemians,

Today, I once again went very close to the camera to capture some detail in full beauty. There are today, exclusively gorgeous flowers in this part about the macro photography. As you know, many things are played out in secret, without which the Human Eye ever sees them. Often it is only small details, such as the stamp of a flowering or the delicate feelers of a honeybee. But we do not see them because we are too busy with the big things. And for this reason, I will bring you some of these little things closer to you. So dear Steemians, I wish you a sunny afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute bin ich wiedereinmal ganz nah heranran gegangen mit der Kamera, um einige Detail in voller Schönheit festzuhalten. Es kommen heute, aussschließlich herrliche Blumen in diesem Teil über die Makrofotografie vor. Wie ihr wisst, spielen sich viele Dinge im verborgenen ab, ohne das das Menschliche Auge sie jemals erblickt. Oft sind es nur kleine Feinheiten, wie der der Stempel einer Blühte oder die zarten Fühler einer Honigbiene. Aber wir sehen sie nicht, weil wir zu sehr mit den großen Dingen beschäftigt sind. Und aus diesem Grund, will ich euch einige dieser kleinen Dinge näher bringen. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen sonnigen Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Wie immer schöne Arbeiten!

Do these flowers really exist?
Extremely beautiful

yes and thanks my friend

Fine pictures my friend!

In love with these ones... 1st my fav ❤😊

Absolutlely Amazing!!!!

I'm glad if you like it I follow you as well....

Beautiful pictures!!!
2,3 and 8 in particular are my favorite! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you very much. I am pleased if you like the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98