Make the little things visible No.26.....Die kleinen Dinge sichtbar machen Nr.26..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

DSC_3626.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

Today comes the part 26 of "Make the little things visible. / Make the little things visible. "In today's part, I once again limited myself to the essentials and therefore left the pictures in black & white. As you know, many of them are playing in secret, without the human eye ever seeing them. Often it is only small details, such as the stamp of a flower or the delicate feelers of a honeybee. But we do not see them because we are too busy with the big things. And for this reason, I will bring you some of these little things. You can tell me which of the pictures is your favorite. So, dear Steemians, I wish you a nice, sunny Friday and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

heute kommt der Teil 26 von „Make the little things visible. / Die kleinen Dinge sichtbar machen.“ In dem heutigen Teil habe ich mich wieder einmal auf das wesentliche beschränkt und deswegen die Bilder in Schwarz & Weiß gelassen. Wie ihr wisst, spielen sich viele von diesen im Verborgenen ab, ohne dass das Menschliche Auge sie jemals erblickt. Oft sind es nur kleine Feinheiten, wie der der Stempel einer Blüte oder die zarten Fühler einer Honigbiene. Aber wir sehen sie nicht, weil wir zu sehr mit den großen Dingen beschäftigt sind. Und aus diesem Grund, will ich euch einige dieser kleinen Dinge näherbringen. Gern könnt ihr mir mitteilen, welches der Bilder euer Favorit ist. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen, sonnigen Freitag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meine Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

super sweet

So close, yet with clarity! I think that takes tremendous patience and skill.

thanks...Yes patience is essential.....

Na denn pin ich mir doch glatt mal an mein Brett :-) Guten Morgen mein lieber :-)

guten Morgen und vielen Dank...wünsch dir einen schönen Freitag!!

Sehr gerne mein lieber. Leider ist es heute ziehmlich grau in Berlin aber die Sonne kommt aus meinem Herzen :-)

das ist fein.... hier kommt die Sonne schon raus.....

Guten Morgen! :)

Guten Morgen @jils :-)

Very good in black and white!

I love how you captured the bee flying towards the flower. Amazing close ups and terrific work at maintaining a high quality of photography in the process, @homeartpictures

Thank you for your words my friend !!

You are welcome, my friend! :)

awesome photography but i think its better when its colored
but still i love it! :)

upvote

many thanks.....

Guten Morgen mein Freund ausgeschlafen😆 Schöne Blümchen die stell ich mal zu meinen.Wünsche Dir einen schönen Freitag.

na klar....vollkommen wach....danke mein lieber.... dir auch nen schönen freitag!!

Good god I'd kill for a device with a macro like yours! Great work! I love the bees for the extra story they add to the photos.

Thanks for the post.

Thank you my friend, I am glad if you like my pictures.

Good morning dear Daniel!

good morning my dear!!

Beautiful Pictures.
upvoted !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62