If you want to discover something new, you have to change the angle of view. #2...Wer neues entdecken will, muss den Blickwinkel ändern.#2.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0423.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

Here the part 2 of my series, which will deal with different and unusual angles of view. Sometimes it is enough to simply move the viewpoint of the camera down slightly, or to change the angle to the object. Images can thus achieve a completely different effect, in contrast to pictures the frontal were photographed. I am one of those who put themselves on the street for a good motive. In order to intensify the effect of the pictures, I will keep this series in black and white. About feedback from you to the pictures, I would be pleased. I wish you dear Steemians, have a nice day and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

hier der Teil 2 meiner Serie, die sich mit verschiedenen und ungewöhnlichen Blickwinkeln beschäftigen wird. Manchmal reicht es zu, einfach den Standpunkt der Kamera etwas nach unten zu verlagern, oder den Winkel zum Objekt zu verändern. Bilder können somit eine völlig andere Wirkung erzielen, im Gegensatz zu Bildern die Frontal fotografiert wurden. Ich gehöre zu denen, die sich für ein gutes Motiv auch mal mit dem Bauch auf die Straße legen. Um die Wirkung der Bilder noch etwas zu verstärken, werde ich diese Serie in schwarz und weis halten. Über feedback von euch zu den Bildern, würde ich mich freuen. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steemians, einen schönen Tag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Here you can see the other parts:


From other viewing angles Part 1

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Schwarz weiß ist gut, dann konzentriert man sich auf das wichtige :) öfter belächelt man die Menschen die sich ganz komisch verstellen um gute Fotos zu machen. Und genau diese Bilder werden die schönsten ! Danke fürs teilen. Mir gefallen die Bilder im verlassenen Gebäude sehr. Schönen Sonntag mein lieber 😃

vielen Dank, freut mich das sie dir gefallen. Ebenso schönen Sonntag

Sehr schöne Monochromes, mein Freund! Und eine gute Erinnerung daran, dass es nicht nur Augenhöhe gibt in der Fotografie! Erinnert mich an meine Bugs-eyes auf TSU und bringt mich auf neue Ideen! Danke hierfür, Euch einen schönen erholsamen Sonntag!

vielen Dank Patrick, euch auch einen schönen Sonntag...

I like the quote and it corrolates with the beautifl pictures taken from strategic angles...You did a very good job on this, keep it up

you are welcome...keep up the great work..following you to see more, success.

welcome..Bitte schon

You are right. These your artwork has very original angles. Especially I like photo with railway.

Awesome pics brother just loved them.

Hello bro @homeartpictures follow me back, and upvoted me, i will give you suprise

meep

Ooh I love these angles! Different angles can really give you amazing pictures :-)

many thanks my dear......

I like I like :) man muss sich strecken, im Schlamm wälzen und was nicht noch alles :)

meist sehen nicht nur die Klamotten aus wie sau....

Ah yes! It should be the first rule of photography: 'Bend your knees!' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52