Highly motivated and positively voted into the new week.....Hoch Motiviert und positiv gestimmt in die neue Woche starten.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (12 HQ Photos)

Good morning dear Steemians,

It is again Monday and to my and certainly also to your joy, it will be a short working week. As you all know, Easter weekend is already the coming weekend. When I look out of my window, the golden sun shines on me from a blue sky. So this is the perfect start to this day and the new week. As a very pleasant I feel the temperatures, because these are now already at 15 degrees and it should be possible according to the weather report even over 20 degrees. For all those of you, who may not have such wonderful weather today, I have, of course, brought the matching pictures. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice day and have fun while looking at the pictures

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

es ist wieder Montag und zu meiner und sicher auch zu eurer Freude, wird es eine kurze Arbeitswoche. Wie ihr alle Wisst ist kommendes Wochenende schon das Osterfest. Wenn ich aus meinem Fenster schaue, strahlt mich von einem blauen Himmel, die goldene Sonne an. Also ist das der perfekte Start in die diesen Tag und in die neue Woche. Als sehr angenehm empfinde ich auch die Temperaturen, denn diese liegen jetzt schon bei 15 Grad und es sollen laut Wetterbericht sogar über 20 Grad möglich sein. Für alle die unter euch, die heute vielleicht kein so wundervolles Wetter haben, habe ich natürlich die passenden Bilder mitgebracht. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Tag und habt viel Spaß beim Betrachten der Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

Amazing shots you have here @homeartpictures! I really love sunsets. I think they're more sincere than sunrises. I don't know. 😂

Many Thanks. I will support your thoughts @steemangel

Aww I love the one wih the two trees, like they're holding hands :-)

nice that you like it!

Very beautiful landscape photo, good jobs my friend ;)
I like this =)

Wirklich wunderschön :)

vielen Dank Schatz....

Beautiful and inspiring pics, have a nice day, @homeartpictures ^_^

Thank you very much @silviabeneforti and have a nice day for you

Thank you! Your works are always great!

I thank you for your kind words @hajevoy60

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57