Full of energy and start with positive thoughts in the day....Voller Energie und mit Positiven Gedanken in den Tag starten... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (15 HQ Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Steemians,

Today is the 29.04.2017 and it is several times a very significant day. First, it is the day when exactly one year ago, my father was buried. This shows how fast time flies. The second reason why today is a special day is that today many youths receive their youth consecration, which is the transition from child to young adult and thus a very special section in life. And this very day has come today for my great daughter. This is first and foremost a reason to celebrate and there are no other topic for the young people. I, however, will not celebrate, since I am not with the youthful consecration of my daughter. The last contact with her was in mid-February and ended in an argument with her mother. I have not heard from her any more. But I'm happy with her, and at least a congratulatory card I sent her. I will spend my day cooking something delicious and tell you about it. The morning was already very beautiful and started with a wonderful sunrise. What prompted me to show you pictures of sunrises that I photographed in different places. So dear Steemians, let us start positively and cheerfully this Saturday. I wish you all a sunny spring weekend.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

heute ist der 29.04.2017 und es ist mehreren Hinsichten ein sehr bedeutender Tag. Zuerst ist es der Tag, an dem vor genau einem Jahr, mein Vater beerdigt wurde. Hieran merkt man wie schnell doch die Zeit vergeht. Der zweite Grund warum heute ein besonderer Tag ist, ist der, das heute viele Jugendliche ihre Jugendweihe erhalten, das ist der Übergang vom Kind zum jungen Erwachsenen und somit ein ganz besonderer Abschnitt im Leben. Und genau dieser Tag ist heute auch für meine große Tochter gekommen. Das ist zuallererst ein Grund zum Feiern und seid Wochen gibt es kein anders Thema mehr für die Jugendlichen. Ich jedoch, werde nicht feiern, da ich nicht bei der Jugendweihe meiner Tochter dabei bin. Der letzte Kontakt zu ihr war Mitte Februar und endete in einem Streit mit ihrer Mutter. Seid dem habe ich nicht mehr von ihr gehört. Aber ich freu mich im Gedanken mit ihr, und zumindest eine Glückwunschkarte habe ich ihr geschickt. Ich werde meine Tag damit verbringen, etwas leckeres zu Kochen und euch davon berichten. Der Morgen war bereits sehr schön und begann mit einem wundervollen Sonnenaufgang. Was mich dazu veranlasst hat, euch hier Bilder von Sonnenaufgängen zu zeigen, die ich an den unterschiedlichsten Orten fotografiert habe. Also liebe Steemians, lasst uns positiv und gut gelaunt in diesen Samstag starten. Ich wünsche euch allen ein Sonniges Frühlings Wochenende.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

I love the photos and I especially love the spider web capture!

Thank you very much. I am very happy if you like my pictures well....

Awesome photos. Good morning ...

thanks Maya and good morning

Good morning also friends, wow works very amazing

many thanks my friend.... good morning....

Traurig was ich da lese...Du hast Dein Teil gemacht.Vieles muss man leider aktzeptieren auch wenn es schwer fällt,und die Gedanken um das wieso und warum oft im Kopf kreisen.Ich wünsche Dir trotzdem einen schönen Tag mein Freund.

Hello my friend

I really liked this subject
Thank you for this kind information

many thanks my friend!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48