Family swimming in the morning....Familienschwimmen am Morgen.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

DSC_9661.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

At the moment they are again seen in many waters, the swans and their offspring. When I walk around the lake in the morning and take a look through the reeds, I've often seen them. They are always together and the adult swans protect their offspring. It is good to observe how they slowly teach their children the things a swan needs to know. In order not to disturb this process, I usually remain so hidden in the reeds that they can not see me at all. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice and relaxed Wednesday and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_9630.jpg

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

im Moment sind sie wieder an vielen Gewässern zu beobachten, die Schwäne und ihr Nachwuchs. Wenn ich morgens um den See laufe und dabei einen Blick durch das Schilf werfe, habe ich sie schon oft gesehen. Sie sind immer zusammen unterwegs und die Erwachsenen Schwäne schützen ihren Nachwuchs. Es ist gut zu beobachten, wie sie ihren Kindern ganz langsam die Dinge beibringen, die ein Schwan wissen muss. Um diesen Ablauf nicht zu stören, bleibe ich meist so verborgen im Schilf das sie mich auf gar keinen Fall sehen können. So liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen und entspannten Mittwoch und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_9652.jpg

DSC_9672.jpg

DSC_9665.jpg

DSC_9681.jpg

DSC_9639.jpg

DSC_9647.jpg

DSC_9650.jpg

DSC_9680.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

its really good photography man hope to see more

They are so beautiful! thank you for sharing!

Good photos and steady taking.

Many animal properties that can be exemplified by humans, how to guide children sometimes humans are more evil than the animals. If I think deeper, even though the beast has no thoughts, but is able to educate his son wisely even ready to keep his son from harm, but why any man who can think perfect can not behave well for his son ?. There is very good because approaching him does not make him disturbed.

I have shared your submissions, took a good picture and can tell me how to educate good.

I like the word Families Swimming in the title :)

Good to see their Bond of Love and the Calm and Ease with which they are swimming.

Relaxing to watch.

many thanks my friend....

Swans are beautiful))

its wonderful photography friend !! best of luck.... hope to see more amazing works from you..

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

Sehr schön. Die fliegen jetzt auch bei mir :-)

vielen Dank mein lieber..........

They are beautiful dear @homeartpictures!
Thank you for sharing!

I thank you. And if I like my pictures.

Swan is an most elegant bird : ) Thanks I upvote and follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76