Colors will start the afternoon...Farbenfroh den Nachmittag beginnen... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

Hello dear Steemians,

The first working day for this week is done and I am very happy about it. Now I need some relaxation for the eyes, what could be better than a few fresh spring colors. For this reason, here and now pictures of this marvelous color splendor currently being found in nature. I wish you dear Steeimans, a relaxing afternoon and have fun while looking at my spring pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

der erste Arbeitstag für diese Woche ist geschafft und darüber bin ich sehr froh. Jetzt brauche ich erst mal etwas Entspannung für die Augen, was könnte es da besseres geben als ein paar frische Frühlings Farben. Aus diesem Grund, hier und jetzt Bilder von dieser wundervollen Farbenpracht die derzeit in der Natur zu finden ist. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steeimans, einen erholsamen Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Frühlings Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

Wow, how beautiful colors and shapes! My favourite is the red chesnut tree.

Thank you. Yes, I like the chestnuts.

Great pictures! Thank you!

I have to thank you... Olga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80