Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow (Entry No.1 Yellow is everywhere / Gelb ist überall zu finden) HomeArtPicture Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color yellow. Everywhere in our lives is this color to be found. Whether for flowers, eating or simply in the nature. The color yellow soothes the eyes and gives us a feeling of warmth and well-being. So, dear Steemians, I wish you a good start in this sunny Monday and have fun while viewing my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Gelb. Überall in unserem Leben ist diese Farbe zu finden. Egal ob bei Blumen, beim Essen oder einfach in der Natur. Die Farbe Gelb beruhigt die Augen und vermittelt uns ein Gefühl von Wärme und Wohlbefinden. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen guten Start in diesen sonnigen Montag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Hello, I am happy to have come across your blog. I am also a very keen photographer, based in Costa Rica right now but I am a world traveler when ever life presents the opportunity. I like your work here so am now following you. As we seem to share some similar interests . Have a great steemy day!

Thank you for your kind words.

Wow yellow all-round picture that is very impressive brother .. in my post also share the post of yellow fruit .. :-) success for you my brother

beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48