Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow (Entry No.1 Yellow is everywhere / Gelb ist überall) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (9 HQ Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_6068.JPG

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color yellow. Also for this I have again found some pictures in the color yellow. I have brought you here with you. As you can see, the color yellow is everywhere. It is particularly beautiful when it comes to flowers and nature. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice evening and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_7746.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Gelb. Auch dazu habe ich wieder einige Bilder in der Farbe Gelb gefunden. Diese habe ich euch hier mitgebracht. Wie ihr sehen könnt, ist auch die Farbe Gelb überall zu finden. Besonders schön kommt sie bei Blumen und in der Natur zu finden. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Abend und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_6353.JPG

DSC_7727.jpg

DSC_7556.jpg

DSC_7504.jpg

DSC_6085.JPG

DSC_6550.JPG

DSC_7749.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

I love picture 1 and 4 can't choose between those 2

Wonderful images, the first two have a very special color glow. Good job with the editing tools, i have recently started using them more and this inspires me to keep at it because although the images look a bit alien they do have a very crisp look :)

Thank you very much for your words.

Beautiful photos as always! Indeed, yellow is all around us-- and perhaps my favourite "summer colour."

That pleases me.

Nice pictures!

thanks my friend Georgi

Really great work! I will be looking forward to seeing more in my feed!

Thank you, I'm glad if you like it.

Nice! Upvoted & Followed!

thanks a lot...

They're all amazing but I LOVE the first pic!! The contrast beteeen the blue and yellow - WOW!! 😳😍

I'm glad you like my pictures.

Most certainly do!! I'm more into portraiture but would loooove a macro lens. You work is amazing 👍🏻😁

Wow beautiful yellow photography i love all of them

thanks my dear...

This is just gorgeous!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56