Color Challenge Wednesday - yellow (Entry No.1 - The mysterious spider web in the evening sun / Das geheimnisvolle Spinnennetz in der Abendsonne) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

Hello dear Steemians,

The picture which I brought with you for today's "Color Challenge" is one where I was not quite sure whether it would be about "yellow" or rather "orange". I have nevertheless decided for "yellow", because I have seen the evening sun as golden and thus rather in the area yellow. But of course I am open to your criticism, if you see it differently.

DSC_7453.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

das Bild was ich euch für die heutige „Color Challenge“ mitgebracht habe, ist eins wo ich mir nicht ganz sicher war ob es zum Thema „gelb“ oder eher „orange“ passt. Ich hab mich trotzdem für „gelb“ entschieden, weil ich die Abendsonne als golden und damit eher im Bereich gelb gesehen habe. Aber ich bin natürlich offen für eure Kritik, falls ihr das anders seht.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures
NIKON D7000 and Nikkor Lens 55-105 mm F3.5-5.0
ISO 100 / 76mm / 0 ev / ƒ/8 / 1/60

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

thats beautiful!!!

Very cool picture. :D

Ein Meisterwerk der Natur, das man so häufig einfach nur widerlich findet. Sehr schön eingefangen.

Dankeschön.... Spinnen sind sonst auch nicht meins..... aber die Netze sind meist cool....

wonderful pic enjoyed it

If you have the time please check my pic

thy... ok bro...

I would say it has more yellow tones to it. 👍
I find it hard to decide on what colour some of my images would best fit.
This is awesome 😊

I also believe it is more yellow, thank you for your words.

Great macro! :)

thanks my dear....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44