Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow (Entry No.1 - alone and abandoned) Homeartpictures Originalcontent

My current contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, I will describe with a poem.

On a stone, lay all alone,
A small yellow flower.

It was separate from his own
And read my heart.

I look at it and I was clear,
The flower is so wonderful.

I took it to myself and with me,
Now it is in the vase next to the beer.

I look at it and am touched,
How beautiful it is decorating my table.

DSC_3624.jpg

Mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, werde ich mit einem Gedicht beschreiben.

Auf einem Stein, lag ganz allein,
ein kleines, gelbes Blümelein.

Es war getrennt von seines gleichen
und lies mir gleich das Herz erweichen.

Ich seh es an und mir war klar,
das Blümlein ist so wunderbar.

Ich nahm es an mich und mit mir,
jetzt steht es in der Vase neben dem Bier.

Ich schaue es an und bin gerührt,
wie schön es meinen Tisch verziert.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Na da hat das Blümelein doch einen ehrenvollen Platz ;-)

ja unbedingt....

Beautiful!

Looking at the picture from the title, the white thing in front of the flower looks like a pill, or some kind of drug. I guess the flower feels "alone and abandoned" so much that it's willing to overdose. Powerful image! Thanks for sharing!

I'm glad about what thoughts you interpret in the picture...

In the photo, it looks like the flower was all that was left. It seems a sign of hope. Loved it!

Thank you, flowers are always a sign for love and hope.... @cleateles

Really nice... it does have a very quiet and slightly sad feeling to it. The flower adds beauty to the grayness, but because it is separated from the plant and alone, we already know it is dying...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45