Color Challenge Tuesday Orange (Entry No.1 - Silhouettes in the evening sun / Silhouetten in der Abendsonne) Homeartpictures Originalcontent

My today's post to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, silhouettes in the evening sun. The pictures were taken during a walk, in the field behind our house.

Mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, Silhouetten in der Abendsonne. Die Bilder entstanden bei einem Spaziergang, auf dem Feld hinter unserem Haus.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Good idea. I might try such setup once.

Yes try it times, it is wonderful...

Das ist ja mal wieder ein richtiger Hammer, mein Freund! Diese friedvolle Atmosphäre hab ich mir gleich mal mitgenommen!

Immer gerne, mein Freund!

This are very nice, I think I like the first one. Is it a queen anne's lace?

Thank you, that could be ....

Very interesting idea. May I ask, what lens did you use and at what focal length?

I think it was the standard 55-105 mm with racing weigher 60mm

ok thanks :)

I love this photos. U are master.

You got some really nice color of the sun. Keep up!

many thanks my friend!

Wow man you killed this!!

One of your trade marks, the silhouettes. Love it!

Yes I like them very much....

Wow! Amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64