Color Challenge Tuesday Orange (Entry No.1. Orange details from my garden / Orange Details aus meinem Garten ) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

Hello dear Steemians,

My current contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, shows you a few detail pictures in "Orange" from my garden. I had to realize that I am clearly missing orange flowers in the grate, because the selection is limited. But I think I am going to sow a few of these wonderful flowers in my garden this year. But since they will bloom only next year, you will have to make do with these few pictures. So, dear Steemians, I wish you a nice afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures

Hallo liebe Steemians,

Mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, zeigt euch ein paar Detailaufnahmen in "Orange" aus meinem Garten. Ich musste dabei feststellen, dass mir eindeutig Orangenen Blumen im graten fehlen, denn die Auswahl hält sich in Grenzen. Aber ich glaube ich werde diese Jahr noch ein paar dieser herrlichen Blumen in meinem Garten aussähen. Da diese dann aber erst nächstes Jahr blühen, werdet ihr mit diesen wenigen Bildern vorliebnehmen müssen. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Richtig geil, die mit den Wassertropfen!

dankeschön......

I'm a sucker for dew drops! Beautiful...upvoted & resteemed.

Tolle Bilder! orange ist doch eine herrliche Farbe :)

vielen Dank... aber sie ist noch zu wenig in meinem Garten...da muss ich noch aufrüsten....

Mit den orangen oder ganz anderen? :)

von den anderen habe ich alle Farben...blos Orange ist etwas wenig...

Wow, stunning photos! I love the way the water drops sit on the petals. And the rich colour is beautiful. Really nice work!

Thank you, I am very happy if you like my pictures.

Amazing macro photos! :)

many thanks Maya.....

Tolle Bilder!
Die Biene in der Blüte .. dieses Bild fasziniert mich am meisten... ein kleiner Ausschnitt, wie unsere Welt, ohne Computer und Technik, zu funktionieren scheint.
Diese kleinen Tierchen können aber ohnehin spannend sein, wenn man bedenkt, dass wir ohne Sie auf den köstlichen Honig bzw. den größten Teil unseres Obst's verzichten müssten.

vielen Dank, da hast du auf jedenfalls recht!

Congratulations @homeartpictures! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68