Color Challenge Thursday Green (Entry No.1 Green is everywhere / Grün ist überall) HomeArtPicture Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_3166.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color green. Green is indeed relaxation for our eyes, so it makes sense when you work on a PC, always look at something green, so that the eye can recover. I look today only out of the window into the nature and leave the work simply (but that has different reasons). So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxed Thursday afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_2874.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Grün. Grün ist ja Entspannung für unsere Augen, deshalb macht es sinn wenn man an einem PC arbeitet, immer mal auf etwas grünes zu sehen, damit sich das Auge wieder erholen kann. Ich schaue heute auch nur noch aus dem Fenster in die Natur und lasse die Arbeit einfach liegen (aber das hat andere Gründe). Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen entspannten Donnerstagmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_1866.jpg

DSC_3181.jpg

DSC_2752.jpg

DSC_2872.jpg

DSC_3132.jpg

DSC_3164.jpg

DSC_0892.jpg

DSC_3133.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Agree with all the previuos commenters - these pics are stunning, really eye catching. Makes me feel I still have lots to learn (as i also love shooting macros). Will fllowcto see mre such amazing works in the future.

Keep it on shooting 'n steeming , @homeartpictures

Thank you very much my friend. I am happy if you like my pictures. Steem on

This with the water drops is really cool! Beautiful pictures you have

Wow amazing captures there bro, I'm still New here and I Just followed and upvoted you kindly return thanks

Thanks for the nice pictures from the green fields: I also like them much!

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@livelifefullest/colorchallenge-thursday-green

Sorry my power (so far) is not that much. But much appriciated you resteemed my post ! I hope to power you up in near future with some big SBD

no problem my friend

Greatly captured water drops on that leaf. Did you have to wake up early to shoot this? i Mean is it a morning mist or after some rain?

thanks .... This is the dew....

Great photos! I love the detail in the decayed leaf.

Gut gemachter Beitrag! Weiter so!!!

I really love your blog, I have upvoted and resteemed it. kindly follow me @ksvvb

Really beautiful !

🌼👍🌼
👌📷👌
🌼👍🌼

Upvoted !

You are welcome !

Amazing photos!
Especially I am impressed with the photos with the drops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73