Color Challenge Monday RED (Entry No.1 Red is everywhere / Rot ist überall zu finden) HomeArtPicture Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_0006.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color red. Everywhere in our life is this color to be found. Whether it's shoes, food or nature. The color red determines our life decisively, it indicates dangers or points and important things. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_1441.JPG

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Rot. Überall in unserem Leben ist diese Farbe zu finden. Egal ob bei Schuhen, beim Essen oder in der Natur. Die Farbe Rot bestimmt unser Leben Maßgeblich, sie zeigt Gefahren an oder weist und auf wichtige Dinge hin. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_9966.jpg

DSC_9136.JPG

DSC_6991.jpg

DSC_0562.jpg

DSC_9779.jpg

DSC_6632.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

I love the no swimming, dangerous surf, two red flags.

Hi. It's my first time to see your pictures. Also it's 1st time to see
some pictures like yours. I can feel something like passion and power from this post!

My English is not that good. So I couldn't tell you my feeling with more detail.....

I think I've understood what you mean. Thank you very much.

Excellent work ! Thank you for the great photos and story! @homeartpictures

Great pics, very creative! Thank you for sharing!

A lovely content inside, you has made great work with ur passion. I can feel the nice power here by ut

Great exampled for the red color! Up and resteemed of course!

thanks my dear....

Great reds! Love the photo with flags :)

Wonderful black'n'red shots - you have a great imagination sir! :)

Rot, Schwarz, Weiß - eine wundervolle Kombi! Sehr schöne Fotos.

dankeschön, freut mich wenn es dir gefällt.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49