Color Challenge Friday Blue (Entry No.1. Blue in nature / Blau in der Natur ) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color blue and the places where this color is to be found. Thus the color blue is found in beautiful flowers as well as in the sky or the water. I like this color especially in macro photography or landscape photography. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Friday and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Blau und den Orten an denen diese Farbe zu finden ist. So findet sich die Farbe Blau bei herrlichen Blumen genauso wie am Himmel oder dem Wasser. Ich mag diese Farbe besonders bei der Makrofotografie oder bei Landschaftaufnahmen. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Freitag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

I really enjoy your photo photos,.. your photos are very fascinated, really beautiful scenery, the beauty of nature must we keep together,.. but some people ruin nature for the sake of personal... enjoy the beauty of nature created this god, certainly can reconcile,.. calm and enchant View,.. this is a beautiful natural creation .. thank for you share.. hop nice your day..😇

Yes the nature is absolutely to protect !! Which is also a wonderful day and thank you for your interest in my pictures.

Beautiful photos. It definitely takes hard work to get photos with interesting views and details. Thank you for sharing.

I thank you for your words and the interest in my pictures.

You wellcome...

Amazing shots, as always!

thanks bro*** Beautiful if you like the pictures

Welcome! You are a real master of photography, I'm sure you can learn a lot!

Some fabulous images.. thanks for sharing :)

I'm glad you liked the pictures

They are some really nice clicks,keep it up,i am following you now

Schöne Bilder mit viel schönem Blau! Die Aster mit den Wassertropfen ist herrlich, damit schmück ich mir meine Wand.

Danke, die macht sich sicher gut an deiner Wand...:-)

Cool I like, very nice colors,

I'm blue dabedi dabedei .. deine Bilder sind ein ähnlicher Hit :D

Danke mein Freund!!

Stunning photos, Daniel!

many thanks my dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97