Color Challenge Friday Blue (Entry No.1. Blue in different varieties / Blau in verschiedenen Varianten) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

DSC_0166.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color blue. It was not so difficult for me to find something for you, in other colors it was more difficult. Even today, it is all things that are found in nature. There are flowers, sky, butterflies and rust. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Friday evening and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_0828.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Blau. Es viel mir nicht so schwer etwas für euch zu finden, bei anderen Farben war das schwiriger. Auch heute sind es alles dinge die in der Natur zu finden sind. Dabei sin Blumen, Himmel, und Schmetterlinge aber auch Rost zu sehen. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Freitagabend und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_5658.jpg

DSC_8099.jpg

DSC_9785.jpg

DSC_3160.jpg

DSC_0983.jpg

DSC_9051.jpg

DSC_0123.jpg

DSC_1827.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Guten Abend mein Freund..unglaublich schöne Bilder..muss ich zu mir rüber nehmen.Wünsche Dir einen schönen Abend

danke mein Freund.... ein schönes We für dich!

Das wünsche ich Dir auch. Dankeschön

How come you click these fantastic photographs of different colours ?
I love them @homeartpictures

thanks my friend!

too much saturation my friend, I think so=)

great photography...upvoted

The snow/shadows and the rust really caught my attention. Thanks for sharing! Upvoted & resteemed.

Thank you very much. I am very happy when you like my pictures.

A gorgeous selection of shots with wonderful variety classy as always

Have a good weekend

Thanks a lot, I wish you a nice weekend

The splendor of colors amazes the eye.)))

Great read bud! Will give it a #upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31