A morning full of color, power and positive energy.....Ein Morgen voller Farbe, Kraft und positiver Energie...... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (19 HQ Photos)

DSC_0014.JPG

Good morning love Steemians,

As is often the night of the weekend in the new work week accompanied by restless sleep, so also this night. Although I went to bed around 9:00 pm, which was all about a glass of red wine too much, but to sleep was not to think. I turned from one side to the other and was constantly awake, I do not want to tell you about the crap I dreamed of. But now to the day, which began with a cold shower and a hot cup of coffee. Since I was already so early, I thought I can go to the office and start my work. So I set off before the sunrise. It was still quite cool and I was glad to have put on a jacket. When I arrived at the office, I was the first to be there. After I started the PC and had prepared another coffee, I wanted to start working. My gaze, I directed to my office which pointed east. There I saw that the sun was rising immediately before. Quickly I grabbed my camera and held this drama firmly. The colors were gorgeous and the giant Giant. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Tuesday and have fun while viewing my pictures.

Guten Morgen lieben Steemians,

wie so oft ist die Nacht vom Wochenende in die neue Arbeitswoche von unruhigem Schlaf begleitet, so auch diese Nacht. Ich bin zwar schon gegen 21:00 Uhr ins Bett gegangen, was allesdingst an einem Glas Rotwein zu viel lag, jedoch an schlafen war nicht zu denken. Ich drehte mich von einer Seite auf die andere und war ständig wach, von dem Mist den ich geträumt haben will ich euch lieber erst gar nicht berichten. Aber nun zum heutigen Tag, welcher recht zeitig mit einer kalten Dusche und einer heißen Tasse Kaffee begann. Da ich nun schon so zeitig wach war, dachte ich mir kann ich auch schon eher ins Büro fahren und mein Tagwerk beginnen. Also machte ich mich noch vor dem Sonnenaufgang auf den Weg. Es war noch recht kühl und ich war froh eine Jacke angezogen zu haben. Im Büro angekommen, war ich der erste der da war. Nach dem ich den PC gestartet und mir einen weiteren Kaffee zubereitet hatte, wollte ich beginnen zu arbeiten. Meinen Blick, richte ich zu meinem Bürofester welches in Richtung Osten zeigt. Dort sah ich, dass die Sonne unmittelbar vor dem aufgehen war. Schnell schnappte ich mir meine Kamera und hielt dieses Schauspiel fest. Die Farben waren herrlich und die Sonne Riesengroß. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Dienstag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Guten Morgen mein lieber sehr schöner Post...da pumpe ich doch mal 100 % Vote Energie rein.

moin moin mein Freund und vielen Dank.....

Outstanding photography. Intense colors! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

many thanks my friend....

Das ist fantastisch❤❤❤❤❤

herzlichten Dank, freut mich wenn es gefällt.....

Very well done @homeartpictures. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data, which are critical for making such spectacular shots. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Great photos! Although there was a lot of almost exactly the same one :) upvoted and followed!

Wow, the pics are gorgeous! they made my day))

Thank you, I'm glad you like it....

awesome photos, restreemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67