A lovely flower greeting for you No.24....Einen lieben Blumengruß für euch Nr. 24..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_5349.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

The holiday is over and now the work day starts again. I will relax the day today, enjoy some delicious cooking and a glass of wine. For you I brought flowers from my garden. Because my last "Blumengruß" to you is already 10 days ago. So, dear Steemians, let this sunny Sunday begin relaxed and enjoy your free time with the family and friends.

DSC_5335.jpg

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

der Urlaub ist vorbei und nun beginnt wieder der Arbeitsalltag. Ich werde den Tag heute noch entspannen, etwas leckeres Kochen und ein Glas Wein genießen. Für euch habe ich Blumen aus meinem Garten mitgebracht. Denn mein letzter „Blumengruß“ an euch ist auch schon wieder 10 Tage her. Also liebe Steemians, jasst diesen Sonnigen Sonntag entspannt beginnen und genießt eure freie Zeit mit der Familie und Freunden.

DSC_5345.jpg

DSC_5348.jpg

DSC_5346.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Pretty flowers!

beautiful flower , like it

Moin Moin ... schönen Sonntag, mein Guter!

für dich auch mein lieber....

You have awesome shooting abilities , The colors are bright and very exquisite
Keep up your great shots

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like the pictures.

You're welcome
Can you take a round in my blog ?

Guten Morgen. Die lilane Blume, absoluter Favorit :)

Guten Morgen..... und vielen Dank....

Fantastic beauty!

thanks my friend....

You shoot these photographies with DSLR? :o

yes Nikon D7000.....

Nice photo. From me upvote.

This is a really nice collection of flower photos, nicely done!
I have been following you for a while now and you keep posting good stuff, keep it up :)

Thank you for your interest in my pictures!

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

thanks my dear....