Today is "monochrome monday" and that is my contribution....Heute ist "monochrome monday" und das ist mein Beitrag.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #monochromemonday I would call "The way to nothing, or to the horizon and much further". This picture was taken on the pier in Międzyzdroje on the Polish east coast. It was a quiet morning and not a single person was on the road. So the perfect time to photograph this minimalistic image.

DSC_2736.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zum #monochromemonday würde ich mit „Der Weg ins nichts, oder bis zum Horizont und noch viel weiter“ benennen. Entstanden ist dieses Bild auf der Seebrücke in Międzyzdroje an der polnischen Ostseeküste. Es war ein ruhiger Morgen und kein einziger Mensch war unterwegs. Also der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um dieses Minimalistische Bild zu fotografieren.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures
Nikon D7000 & Sigma 10-24 mm f/4.0-5.6
ISO 200 / 12 / 0 ev / ƒ/5 / 1/250 /

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Ein perfektes Bild. Es vermittelt soviel Ruhe, zumindest mir, wenn ich es betrachte ...

Monochrome monday? Da will ich dabei sein! 👀

vielen Dank...es war auch ruhig und friedlich..... dabei sein?...na dann los!!

richtig gutes foto! perfekt die mitte getroffen :)

vielen Dank....!!

I'm upvoting right now! I've upvoted your post. Nice post from @homeartpictures. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, my friend...

great symmetry on this bridge and a perfect monochrome!

Very stark. It is well photographed but I find it the road to depression. Maybe it might look different in colour...or even sepia.

I could try it in another tone ...

I love trying different tones. Maybe it's meant to look lonely? It's one of those photos that perhaps tells a story.

Nice pictures, following you now

Very nicely executed, excellent composition, nice straight horizon. I notice you have some dust on your sensor though (top left). No worries, easy to fix : )

Thank you, the dust I really have times. It has been a long time.....

gutes Foto, danke dir fürs teilen :)

vielen Dank....schön wenn es dir gefällt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45