Color Challenge Monday Red (Entry No.1 Red is everywhere / Rot ist überall) HomeArtPicture Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_2268.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

my today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color red. Again this time I have managed to bring you some photos, which have the color red as the main tone. So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxed Monday and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_2148.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Rot. Auch diesmal ist es mir gelungen, euch einige Fotos mitzubringen, welche die Farbe Rot als Hauptton haben. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen entspannten Montag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_3660.jpg

DSC_2153.jpg

DSC_2978.jpg

DSC_2326.jpg

DSC_3662.jpg

DSC_2152.jpg

DSC_2361.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Very beautiful flower. And you are a great photographer!

Awesome red flowers!

thanks my dear.....

do you like with friends interest?
I see your post is always about flowers

Wunderbare Aufnahmen! Sag, sind bei den colorchallenges nur Blumen erlaubt??

vielen Dank.....nein sind nicht nur Blumen erlaubt... Zsusanna (@kalemandra) sieht das flexibel.....

a very nice shot of friends and beautiful flowers.

thanks a lot my friend...

Fantastic Photography and always be Happy..!
plz Follow and Upvote my friend...!

Marvelous job. Would you please share the device used and the exif details, if you don't mind. The vibrant Red looks awesome.

that can take, then I have the pictures again on the hard drive.

Wow awesome SHOTS deserved an upvote! ^^ you can also support my entry through this link https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@julstamban/color-challenge-vintage-red-car-on-a-red-carpet

THANKS

beautiful macro photography and many shades of red.

thank you very much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81