Sort:  

You were beaten by @hanen by just 7 minutes man :D Sorry :D

Do you have any idea how many church pictures I went through on Google to find the right match? I DEMAND a 1% vote for a close second place!

You seriously did that research? :D Oh man... Life is really tough and unfair sometimes :( :D

Haha Yeah! I honestly don't know why I kind of just suddenly took it all like a personal mission.

First I thought it might have been in Mexico or Czech republic since you had previously shown pictures from there, so I searched for churches in the area. Then I realized it is probably a cathedral of some kind.

So I started searching for "Mexico cathedral flower windows". Then I noticed that the walls looked a bit like from Spain(apparently something triggered that), I think it is because I have seen that actual church on pictures, it is very famous. So I searched for that and WOLLAH! The Cathedral appeared and I could see it clearly looked similar to the walls on your pictures. So I looked it up and also windows appeared as on your picture!

Now, I will go back to having a normal life again. Thanks.

Ahahaha man you are awesome :)) Too bad (or good? :D) you were not following me yet when I posted this contest some time ago :D https://steemit.com/steemit/@phortun/1-000-followers-and-3-000-sp-reached-10-sbd-giveaway-for-you

I don´t even dare to imagine how much precious time of your life it would steal from you :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27