Here Comes The Sun - Sun Thursday

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for today's photography challenge, SunThursday by @uwelang. I just woke up here in California and I walked outside to look at the sunrise and the sky full of clouds. All photos were taken this morning and no edits were done on any of the photos.

Then, just for fun, and because I believe that every blog should be accompanied by music, I have included the most perfect song for Sun Thursday. It's Here Comes The Sun by The Beatles.


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

image



![image]()

Thanks so much for viewing my blog. If you like my content please follow me. I will follow you back.

Sort:  

Beautiful, There is nothing more beautiful than a sunrise/sunset. Have a great day.

Thank you so much

I enjoyed the beautyfull photos !
Jag njöt av de vackra bilderna !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50