Color Challenge Green - Say Hello To My Little Friend

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

While I was watering my garden this morning, I discovered this cute little frog living in my oregano plant. He's so cute and little and he's perfect for the Thursday green color challenge. He just hopped right out of the plant and perched right here until I was finished watering. It was almost like he knew that it was Thursday green and I needed a subject to photograph. Ha ha ha!

There was a second frog also living in the oregano plant but the second frog was a gray-ish brown color. It didn't have this magnificent green color. Perhaps it was the female and the colorful one was maybe the male?

Does anyone know what kind of frog this is? Please reply in the comments if you do.

image


image


image


image



Here's CeeLo and Kermit The Frog singing It's Not Easy Being Green.


Thank you so much for viewing my blog. If you enjoyed my content please follow me. I will follow you back.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43