Todays Autumn Impressions - The woods around Kloster MarienthalsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemit,

todays autumn impressions were shot in the woods around Kloster Marienthal, Rheingau in Germany, when I was on a walk with my family to visit the little monastary in a small valley, not far from us.
As always I used my Canon pocket cam.

I hope you like them:

Stay steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

If you've found this post interesting and useful, please upvote it and click follow on my Blog page here in the upper right!

Sort:  

Hello @holgermarkgraf,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.107 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Yay! Great! Thank you so much!
I'm so happy, to hear that!

I can smell autumn)) very good))

Very beautifull

Hej, you all!
Thanks a lot for you appreciation! It was such a wonderful day for shooting. First time in autumn with blue sky and light. A lot of light. As I go out every day to take some pictures, I noticed to today, how important the light really is, to get some good pictures and to capture impressions in a frame.
Stay Steemed, Y'All, as I will!
Holger

Very nice autumn colours. I missed seeing these colours.

Not long and these beautiful autumn colors will make room for the grey winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59